Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lost in my book
28 juin 2018

Index Drama 2021

 Sommaire 2021

 

Meilleur drama 2021 selon Lili
Meilleur drama 2021 selon Yuni

#
3D no Kobito [J]

A
At a Distance, Spring is Green [K]

B
Blue Spring From a Distance [K]
Bossam Steal the Fate [K]

C
Check Out the Event [K]

D
Dali and Cocky Prince [K]
Devilish Judge [K]
D.P [K]
Doom At Your Service [K]

E
Edo-moiselle [J]

F-G

H
Hello? It's Me [K]
Here's My Plan [K]
Hometown Cha Cha Cha [K]
Hospital Playlist 2 [K]
How to be Thirty [K]

I
Imitation [K]

J-K

L
Law School [K]
Love (ft. Marriage and Divorce Song) 1 & 2
 [K]
Lovestruck in the City [K]
Love Alarm 2 [K]
Love Scenery [C]

M
Mad for Each Other [K]
Mairunovich [J]
Monthly Magazine Home [K]
Moonshine [K]
Mouse [K]
Move to Heaven [K]
My Roomate is a Gumilho [K]

N
Navillera [K]
Nevertheless [K]

O 
Oh my Boss! Koi Wa Bessatsu De [J]
Oh My Ladylord [K]
On the Verge of Insanity [K]
One Ordinary Day [K]

P
Police Academy [K]

Q

R
Racket Boys [K]
Red Sky [K]

River Where the Moon Rises [K]

S
Scripting Your Destiny [K]
School 2021 [K]
She Would Never Know [K] (1ere impressions)
Sisyphus: The Myth [K]
Snowdrop [K]
So I Married The Anti-fan [K]
So Not Worth It [K]
Squid Game [K]

T
Taxi Driver [K]
The King's Affection [K]
The Silence Sea [K]

U
Undercover [K]
Use For My Talent Cleanning [C]

V
Vincenzo [K] (1ere impressions)

W-X

Y
Youth of May [K]
Yumi's Cells [K]

Z

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Publicité